|  12-23-2007

Review by Dwayne A. in Irving, TX

Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting

He was professional and came out right away and gave an esitmate. The other call and want to give me an estimate over the telephone. Talked liked they did not want to do the work. He also came back the next week when we got more carpet to match the one we had without charging us more. Great job.

 

4.83  |  12-11-2007

Review by a homeowner in Grapevine, TX

Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting

Was very happy with service and price. Would use them again.

 

5.0  |  11-29-2007

Review by a homeowner in Frisco, TX

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Great Thanks.

 

5.0  |  09-27-2007

Review by a homeowner in Lewisville, TX

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

George was very professional. Explained everything he was doing. Went over the carpeted areas with me and showed me how he had put the furniture up on blocks until the carpet was dry. I had one area that was heavily soiled with pet odor, he offered to return if odor persisted.

 

5.0  |  09-25-2007

Review by Chad B. in North Richland Hills, TX

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Very prompt and thorough service. Reasonably priced and quality was the best I have had so far for this service.

 

5.0  |  08-18-2007

Review by Stephanie D. in North Richland Hills, TX

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

They where great, moved and protected all of our furniture and very quick.

 

5.0  |  08-15-2007

Review by Nancy B. in Mckinney, TX

Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture

He did a very nice job - moved all the furniture and cleaned underneath. The house looked great after he had finished. Very polite, too

5.0  |  08-12-2007

Review by Dionne T. in North Richland Hills, TX

Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting

Very professional and helpful. The company was eager to complete the work to client satisfaction.

 

5.0  |  07-20-2007

Review by Sriram K. in The Colony, TX

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Great service, very friendly, took meticulate care, and did a very professional job. Turned my carpets almost NEW.

 

5.0  |  07-13-2007

Review by a homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Prompt and excellent service.

  |  07-12-2007

Review by Shenese G. in Desoto, TX

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Great job

 

4.0  |  07-12-2007

Review by Harry B. in Irving, TX

Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting

Meticulous and willing to make it right on all occasions.

 

5.0  |  07-08-2007

Review by a homeowner in Allen, TX

Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting

Arrived on time and very easy to work with.

 

4.0  |  06-26-2007

Review by Frank D. in Flower Mound, TX

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

fast and professioal

 

4.0  |  06-14-2007

Review by Brandon T. in Irving, TX

Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting

The man that you sent out for capet repair and cleaning did a fabouls job with what he had to work with. Meaning that I dont have the best carpet but you cant tell now. He was vary upfront and willing to correct problems with my carpit that he had already worked. He was PROFESSONAL in ever since of the word and im not trying to boost him up. Dude know his work and he good at it. Thanks for sending out a great person!

 

5.0  |  06-11-2007

Review by Virgil D. in Flower Mound, TX

Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture

Arrived on time and was very thorough through out. Explained process as he went along. Took the time to explain potential problem areas, and available options. Very professional!

 

5.0  |  06-11-2007

Review by Melanie K. in Richardson, TX

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

He was very polite, prompt, and did a great job. He finished the job very quick and made sure to protect my furniture! I would recommend them for sure.

 

5.0  |  05-31-2007

Review by Robert J. in Lewisville, TX

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Very good price, well done job.

 

5.0  |  05-28-2007

Review by Camellia B. in Little Elm, TX

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

I was so pleased with the service and outcome of the carpet cleaning, I made an appointment for them to clean the carpets at my other home.

 

5.0  |  05-27-2007

Review by Steve J. in Carrollton, TX

Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting

 

5.0  |  05-24-2007

Review by a homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

I am very pleased with the service I was given. George was very thorough. He even called the next day to check on the results. I will definitely call again. I am also referring him to my friends.

 

5.0  |  05-14-2007

Review by Nancy K. in Irving, TX

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

He was punctual, presentable and professional.

 

0.0  |  04-16-2007

Review by a homeowner in Carrollton, TX

Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting

I need to cancel this appointment until I get the door repaired which will be a few weeksdreschedule this for

 

5.0  |  04-03-2007

Review by Samira A. in Plano, TX

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning did a fantastic job in my house; my carpet looks brand new now. I feel they were very professional and honest. They took their time to deliver a high quality service. They even cleaned all my closets, at no extra cost. I will definitely re-use them every 6 months. I also think their price is very fair.

 

5.0  |  03-29-2007

Review by a homeowner in Midlothian, TX

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

 

5.0  |  03-22-2007

Review by a homeowner in Flower Mound, TX

Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting

Very polite and did a very good job. Worked hard

 

5.0  |  03-15-2007

Review by a homeowner in Justin, TX

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

 

5.0  |  03-13-2007

Review by a homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting

Great job...Very nice, good value.....

 

5.0  |  03-08-2007

Review by a homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting

Very professional and did a good job both cleaning and repairing my carpet. Excellent customer service!

 

4.0  |  02-20-2007

Review by a homeowner in Roanoke, TX

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Good and fast

 

4.0  |  02-18-2007

Review by Alec M. in Sachse, TX

Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting

best price, quality work, friendly service. He was late for appointment by several hours

 

4.0  |  02-16-2007

Review by a homeowner in Roanoke, TX

Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting

George was very prompt and professional. He was here trying to correct our problem for 3 hrs and did a great job. He stuck to his quote and was very friendly and professional. I will recommend him to my friends!

 

4.0  |  02-15-2007

Review by Tanika N. in Cedar Hill, TX

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Competitive prices and same day service. Good job!

 

4.0  |  02-12-2007

Review by a homeowner in The Colony, TX

Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting

George showed up on time and handled our job professionally. I would have no problem using Sierra again.

 

5.0  |  02-08-2007

Review by Tammy F. in Garland, TX

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

I was very pleased with the way my carpets were cleaned. The man that came to my home was very kind and professional. I would, and will, recommend him to anyone. GREAT JOB!!!

 

5.0  |  02-06-2007

Review by a homeowner in Euless, TX

Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting

Service was provided quickly and in a professional manner. I would definitely use this company again in the future.

 

5.0  |  02-05-2007

Review by Susan A. in Southlake, TX

Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting

Very nice, professional . On time. Did beautiful work

 

5.0  |  02-02-2007

Review by Uli F. in Dallas, TX

Project: Transport Carpets or Rugs Offsite for Cleaning

Very professional, excellent results,able to deliver same day service for very good price.

 

5.0  |  01-31-2007

Review by Mark B. in Rowlett, TX

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

I called and the owner, George Sierra, was very professional. I needed my tile floors and furniture cleaned. His price was very competitive yet he was willing to negotiate once I gathered all of my quotes. He arrived on time and was respectful of my new wood floors by securing the hose connectors with towels, even though his equipment was top of the line and didn't leak. Overall I give him an A++. Don't hesitate hiring Sierra for your floor and/or furniture cleaning needs.

 

5.0  |  01-24-2007

Review by Diva L. in Arlington, TX

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

They were timely, came out very quickly & did a great job.

 

5.0  |  01-22-2007

Review by Misty T. in Grand Prairie, TX

Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture

He was on time, professional and friendly.Did an excellent job,even handled complaining husband with patience! Will definitely recommend to anyone needing furniture or carpet cleaning.

 

5.0  |  01-19-2007

Review by Michelle P. in North Richland Hills, TX

Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting

Very professional, quick and prompt service!

 

5.0  |  01-15-2007

Review by Joe H. in Dallas, TX

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

It was one that i could not beleave like something from the pass

 

5.0  |  01-14-2007

Review by Anita Z. in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting

George Sierra scheduled a visit to provide an estimate immediately, before anyone else. When he arrived, he was prepared to complete the work. He did and spent over an hour stretching the carpet, making sure it was glued and tacked down correctly. After he came to the house, I remembered that there were tacks sticking up after I had tile installed in the kitchen, bathrooms and entryway and when I stepped on them, it was painful and I risked getting stabbed with a tack. George checked all those areas and made sure each tack was hammered down flat. This was not part of the original estimate.

 

5.0  |  01-13-2007

Review by Gayla G. in Forney, TX

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

The associate that we dealt with, George, was extremely polite and efficient. He was thorough in his work and informative about how we could handle future incidents with our carpet cleaning needs. I would request that we work with him again in the future! He got out a couple of recent pet stains that I was concerned about.

 

5.0  |  01-12-2007

Review by a homeowner in Keller, TX

Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting

We had a stain on our carpet that couldn't be treated so the section of carpet was replaced. George did a wonderful job and was very polite and professional.

 

5.0  |  01-08-2007

Review by Adrienne J. in Lancaster, TX

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Sierrra Steam Carpet Cleaning is a very professional business and I was very please with the outcome of my carpet.

 

5.0  |  01-06-2007

Review by Barbara V. in Roanoke, TX

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Cleaner was on time and did a very good job cleaning the carpet, Cleaner was able to answer all questions and before job was started asked of any special problems.

 

5.0  |  01-05-2007

Review by Jessica E. in Lewisville, TX

Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting

Extremely fast, got my carpet stretched and cleaned within 2 hours of calling for an estimate. Very professional and courteous. I will definitely use them again.

 

3.0  |  01-01-2007

Review by a homeowner in Plano, TX

Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting

Competetive pricing for carpet streching. Carpet cleaning was okay. Overall a good experience.

 

5.0  |  12-22-2006

Review by Miguel M. in Arlington, TX

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Did a great job very responsive and on time will definitely use them again!

 

5.0  |  12-18-2006

Review by Helen M. in Arlington, TX

Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting

George was very respectful on the phone and he came out within a couple hours and he looked over the job I needed done and then gave me a quote. He stretched and trimmed the carpet and retacked it down. in the living area and hall where it was all buckled up. I also got him to clean the carpets and they really look nice and he did a GREAT job and was very nice and very respectful ! A job well done~I thank him very much! Helen M.

CALL FOR A QUOTE     972-904-0130    

            

©  2006 - 2019  All Rights Reserved